Trade Sberbank

PJSC Sperbank (Russian: Сеерарарарини), initially shrinking "сеарини" – sberegatelnyy bank; English: "Savings Bank") is a Russian state-owned banking and financial services company based in Moscow. The company was known as "Sberbank Russia" until 2015. Sberbank has operations in many European and post-Soviet countries. As of 2014, it was the largest bank in Russia and Eastern Europe, the third largest bank in Europe, ranked 33rd in the world and first in Central and Eastern Europe in the top 1000 global banks in The Banker. Sperbank's dates back to the financial reform of Kankin in 1841, when a network of russia's first state-owned savings banks was established. By the end of the 19th century, the network had reached nearly 4,000 outlets with more than 2 million depositors. Since 1905, bank savings outlets have been authorized to sell insurance. After 1910, savings banks began to support credit cooperation institutions and lend to small lenders. In 1915, bank savings outlets began accepting government securities for deposit. after the October 1917 revolution, the state savings banking system continued its activity and growth under the management of the Ministry of Finance of the Soviet Union as the state system of workers savings banks. Since 1926, bank savings outlets have been used to pay blue-collar and white-collar workers. Savings banks were used to distribute state lottery tickets and place state bonds to the population. Savings banks have introduced broader services such as remittances. By the late 1980s, I had a system The Soviet Savings Bank has nearly 80,000 branches. As part of the Perestroika reforms, savings bank outlets were reorganized in 1987 to the Savings Bank of the Soviet Union. Within the savings bank of the Soviet Union, separate savings banks were established in the Soviet Republics. After the break-up of the Soviet Union, the former Republic's savings banks became state savings banks in the newly independent post-Soviet states.